10 films about Putin’s corruption

On August 31st, the documentary film “Active Activities” by Jack Bryan will premiere. This film traces the long-term relationship between US President Donald Trump and Russian leader Vladimir Putin. The new film includes excerpts from interviews with Senator John McCain, Trump’s rival in the US presidential election Hillary Clinton, former US Ambassador to Russia Michael McFaul, as well as other politicians and representatives of American intelligence agencies.

In the meantime, we are waiting for the premiere of the scandalous film, we offer no less sensational anti-Putin films for viewing.

“The Real Putin” (2012)

Russia is among the leaders in the number of dollar billionaires and this figure is growing every year. But among the richest people in the country there are none who earned their money honestly. The newest Russians are people unknown to anyone just yesterday, who shared the windfall profits from oil, gas, coal, metals, and electricity. Their only merit is connections in power and acquaintance with Vladimir Putin, for example, during his work in the mayor’s office of St. Petersburg.

Is this the price of stability? Will this continue for another 12 years? After all, this is exactly how long Vladimir Putin intends to reappoint himself president. Will Russia survive? The documentary film “The Real Putin”, made by an initiative group of citizens of the Russian Federation, is about this.

“Putin’s Games” (2013)

For the first time in the history of the Winter Olympic Games, competitions are being held at a subtropical resort. Sochi 2014 is the most expensive Winter Olympics in terms of preparation costs, breaking all records in terms of the scale of corruption and delusions of grandeur. Imagine: for the money spent on building a 45-kilometer road to the Olympic Village, it could easily be covered with gold or black caviar.

Director Alexander Gentelev managed to talk with many key figures – from the mayor of Sochi and corrupt contractors, senators and lobbyists, to the president of the Russian Olympic Committee. These conversations helped the author shed light on the scale of theft and environmental consequences of the Winter Olympics in Sochi.

“Huismister Putin” (2015)

The film is based on the story of the rise to power of the current Russian President Vladimir Putin, and with him a clan of intelligence officers and criminal gangs closely associated with him.

According to the director, he set himself the task of showing the real Putin. “My task was to make a popular science film, to explain very simple things to people. Explain that Putin began his career with theft, only on the scale of Leningrad and St. Petersburg, and now he has not changed. A person does not change – he only manifests himself. It manifested itself to the point that a corporation of KGB officers and representatives of the world of thieves took over Russia,” Balayan said.

“Attempt on Russia” (2002)

The film tells a version of the explosions of residential buildings in Russia in the fall of 1999. With special attention, the film analyzes the incident in Ryazan on September 22, 1999, which, according to the filmmakers, was an attempt by the FSB to organize a terrorist attack. Representatives of the FSB itself stated that these were anti-terrorist exercises.

The film features witnesses: a Ryazan police officer, a telephone operator who claims to have intercepted telephone conversations between certain persons, and residents of the house. Statements by the heads of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the FSB and their subordinates are given.

“Putin’s Secret Riches” (2016)

The film talks about how the Russian president, using his power, accumulated a secret fortune. People who were close to Putin in the past, but left Russia for various reasons, told how he “hides his wealth.” According to the film’s author, Vladimir Putin is the richest man in Europe and one of the richest people in the world. His fortune is estimated at $40 billion.

“Winter, go away!” (2012)

A Russian documentary film dedicated to the protest movement in Russia, filmed by ten young directors under the direction of Marina Razbezhkina on the initiative of Novaya Gazeta. Filming took place over two months in the winter of 2011-2012 on the eve of the presidential elections. Rallies and protests taking place at this time were recorded.

“Putin’s Witnesses” (2018)

“Putin’s Witnesses” is unique footage of the beginning of the political career of the current president of Russia. In the film, the director introduces the viewer to the main “witnesses” of Vladimir Putin’s rise to power. The film consists of rare and never-before-published video footage filmed by Vitaly Mansky in 1999 and 2000.

“Active Events” (2018)

A documentary film directed by Jack Bryan, which describes the long-term relationship between the presidents of Russia and the United States, Vladimir Putin and Donald Trump. The film will also talk about the facts of Russian interference in the US presidential elections in 2016.

According to the director of the film, Trump has been Putin’s “puppet” for several decades. He is confident that the Russian leader has been waging a secret political war for 30 years using cyber attacks, propaganda and corruption.

“Putin. Corruption” (2012)

The film unveiled a report on corruption in Vladimir Putin’s entourage, prepared by the leaders of P. The report was presented by them at a press conference on March 28, 2011.

The report was compiled by party co-chairs Vladimir Milov, Boris Nemtsov and Vladimir Ryzhkov, as well as the press secretary of the Solidarity movement Olga Shorina. The report details the enrichment of Vladimir Putin and his friends, including the 26 palaces and five yachts shared by Putin and Medvedev.

“Too Free Man” (2017)

The documentary will introduce you to the difficult fate of one famous political figure, Boris Nemtsov. His name is known to many and almost every resident of Russia knows how he died. For the people, he is a true leader and a strong personality.

This man never took steps back and always purposefully moved forward, leading a large number of like-minded people. They believed him and knew that he would never let him down. Most people in the country thought that this was one of the main contenders for victory in the election race of the nineties. He was envied, idolized and hated.

 

ЧИТАТИ ЩЕ

10 фильмов о коррупции Путина

31 августа состоится премьера документального фильма «Активные мероприятия» Джека Брайана. Эта лента прослеживает многолетнюю связь президента США Дональда Трампа и российского лидера Владимира Путина. В новый фильм вошли отрывки интервью с сенатором Джоном Маккейном, соперницей Трампа на выборах президента США Хиллари Клинтон, бывшим послом США в России Майклом Макфолом, а также другими политиками и представителями американских спецслужб.

 

А пока мы ожидаем премьеру скандальной картины, предлагаем к просмотру не менее сенсационные антипутинские фильмы.

«Настоящий Путин» (2012)

Россия — в числе лидеров по количеству долларовых миллиардеров и этот показатель растет с каждым годом. Но среди богатейших людей страны нет тех, кто заработал деньги честно. Новейшие русские — это еще вчера никому неизвестные люди, разделившие сверхдоходы от нефти, газа, угля, металлов, электроэнергии. Единственная их заслуга — это связи во власти и знакомство с Владимиром Путиным, например, во время его работы в мэрии Петербурга.

Это цена стабильности? Это будет продолжаться еще 12 лет? Ведь именно на столько Владимир Путин собирается вновь назначить себя президентом. Выдержит ли Россия? Об этом документальный фильм «Настоящий Путин», снятый инициативной группой граждан Российской Федерации.

«Путинские игры» (2013)

Впервые за всю историю Зимних Олимпийских игр соревнования проводят на субтропическом курорте. «Сочи 2014» по расходам на подготовку — самая дорогая Зимняя Олимпиада, которая бьет все рекорды по масштабам коррупции и мании величия. Представьте: за деньги, потраченные на строительство 45-километровой дороги в Олимпийскую деревню запросто можно было укрыть ее золотом или черной икрой.

Режиссеру Александру Ґентелеву удалось поговорить со многими ключевыми фигурами — от мэра города Сочи и коррумпированных подрядчиков, сенаторов и лоббистов, до президента Олимпийского комитета России. Эти разговоры помогли автору пролить свет на масштабы хищений и экологические последствия Зимней олимпиады в Сочи.

«ХуизмистерПутин» (2015)

В основе фильма – история прихода к власти нынешнего президента России Владимира Путина, а вместе с ним и клана сотрудников спецслужб и тесно связанных с ним криминальных группировок.

По словам режиссера, он поставил себе задачу показать настоящего Путина. «Моей задачей было сделать научно-популярное кино, объяснить людям на пальцах очень простые вещи. Объяснить, что Путин начал свою карьеру с воровства, только в масштабах Ленинграда и Петербурга, и сейчас он не изменился. Человек не меняется – он только проявляется. Он допроявлялся до того, что корпорация гэбэшников и представителей воровского мира овладела Россией», – заявил Балаян.

«Покушение на Россию» (2002)

Фильм рассказывает версию о взрывах жилых домов в России осенью 1999 года. С особым вниманием в фильме анализируется инцидент в Рязани 22 сентября 1999 года, который, по мнению создателей фильма, был попыткой ФСБ организовать теракт. Представители самой ФСБ заявляли, что это были антитеррористические учения.

В фильме выступают свидетели: сотрудник рязанской милиции,телефонистка, которая утверждает, что перехватила телефонные переговоры между некими лицами, жильцы дома. Приводятся заявления глав МВД, ФСБ и их подчинённых.

«Тайные богатства Путина» (2016)

В фильме речь идет о том, что российский президент, используя свою власть, накопил тайное состояние. Люди, в прошлом приближенные к Путину, но покинувшие Россию по разным причинам, рассказали, как он «прячет свои богатства». По оценке автора фильма, Владимир Путин — самый богатый человек в Европе и один из самых богатых людей в мире. Его состояние оценивается в 40 миллиардов долларов.

«Зима, уходи!» (2012)

Российский документальный фильм, посвященный протестному движению в России, снятый десятью молодыми режиссёрами под руководством Марины Разбежкиной по инициативе «Новой газеты». Съёмки велись в течение двух месяцев зимой 2011—2012 в канун выборов президента. Были зафиксированы митинги и акции протеста, проходившие в это время.

«Свидетели Путина» (2018)

«Свидетели Путина» – это уникальные кадры начала политической карьеры действующего президента России. В фильме режиссер знакомит зрителя с основными «свидетелями» прихода Владимира Путина к власти. Картина состоит из редких и нигде не публиковавшихся раньше видеоматериалов, снятых Виталием Манским в 1999 и 2000 годах.

«Активные мероприятия» (2018)

Документальный фильм режиссера Джека Брайана, в котором, описывается многолетняя связь президентов России и США Владимира Путина и Дональда Трампа. В фильме также будет рассказано о фактах вмешательства России в президентские выборы в США в 2016 году.

По словам режиссера картины, Трамп был «марионеткой» Путина на протяжении нескольких десятилетий. Он уверен, что российский лидер уже 30 лет ведет тайную политическую войну с помощью кибератак, пропаганды и коррупции.

«Путин. Коррупция» (2012)

Фильм обнародовал доклад о коррупции в окружении Владимира Путина, подготовленный лидерами Партии народной свободы. Доклад был представлен ими на пресс-конференции 28 марта 2011 года.

Составителями доклада являются сопредседатели партии Владимир Милов, Борис Немцов и Владимир Рыжков, а также пресс-секретарь движения «Солидарность» Ольга Шорина. В докладе рассказано об обогащении Владимира Путина и его друзей, в том числе о 26 дворцах и пяти яхтах, которыми пользуются Путин и Медведев.

«Слишком свободный человек» (2017)

Документальный фильм познакомит с непростой судьбой одного известного политического деятеля, Бориса Немцова. Его имя известно многим и практически каждый житель России знает, как он погиб. Для народа он – настоящий лидер и сильная личность.

Этот человек никогда не делал шагов назад и всегда целеустремленно двигался вперед, ведя за собой большое количество единомышленников. Ему верили и знали, что он никогда не подведет. Большинство жителей страны думали, что это один из главных претендентов на победу в предвыборной гонке девяностых годов. Ему завидовали, боготворили и ненавидели.