The sexiest movies of 2018

The period when the nights get longer and the days get shorter is a great time to treat yourself to watching a spicy movie. That’s why we’ve collected the sexiest movies of 2018 for you.

“Ecstasy”

According to the plot, 20 young dancers gather for a rehearsal in a former school, where they live and dance for several days. At a party, someone secretly adds LSD to a vat of sangria, after which real chaos begins to occur in the house. This particular film is number one on the list of “Sexiest Movies of 2018”.

“Sorry, angel”

Arthur is twenty, he lives and studies in Brittany, loves to read, dream and believes that nothing is impossible. Jacques is soon forty, he writes books, raises his son and no longer hopes for a happy future. Having met, the heroes are drawn into an incredible and sad romance.

“Don’t touch”

The film tells the stories of three people who are equally unable to touch each other. Through a desire for intimacy, they work to overcome old stereotypes, defense mechanisms and taboos, “cut the umbilical cord” and finally become free. The film won the Golden Bear at the Berlin Film Festival this year.

“Disobedience”

Ranit returns to her hometown after receiving news of her father’s death. He was a rabbi, and this town has always stood out among others for its harsh morals. But after meeting a childhood friend, Ranit realizes that he has certain feelings for her.

Now Esty is married, but she realizes that she will not be happy next to her husband. Although the girl grew up in this society, she never considered herself capable of obeying very strict orders. She wants freedom and the opportunity to choose her own path in life.

“Red Sparrow”

After a professional injury, the promising Bolshoi Theater ballerina Dominika Egorova is forced to say goodbye to the stage, and with it, her usual way of life.

The prospects for the girl and her sick mother are more than bleak, which forces the main character to agree to cooperate with the Russian special services. She undergoes complex training and becomes Sparrow, a special agent who has turned her body and mind into a deadly weapon.

“Fifty Shades Freed”

The final part of the trilogy tells about the events in the life of the couple Christian and Anastasia after they decided to get married. The newlyweds go on their honeymoon to a paradise. And it would seem that nothing could ruin their vacation. However, danger awaits the young spouses. A man from Christian’s past threatens their family happiness and even their lives. He thirsts for revenge and uses a rich imagination to realize his plans.

“How to Talk to Girls at Parties”

The film takes place in the suburbs of London in the late 1970s. Influenced by the Sex Pistols, every teenager in the country wants to be a punk. And a guy named Ann is no exception. Together with his friends Vic and John, he one day ends up at a party where students who came to their city on an exchange program are spending time.

However, the friends had no idea that these girls came from places much further away than America. And that in fact they are aliens from another galaxy, sent to Earth to prepare for a mysterious ritual.

“Duck Butter”

Naima is a lonely young woman who is busy with her career and trying to arrange her personal life. After work, she visits an establishment where only women gather. They do not hesitate to express their emotions and feelings, not wanting to have relationships with men.

But Naima comes here not to dance and have fun, but to have serious conversations trying to find like-minded people. However, sometimes she does not refuse pretty girls who invite her to dance.

“Day off”

A group of criminal-looking Danes led by Mike comes to relax on the Turkish coast. He is accompanied by the blonde Sasha. She masterfully feigns delight at Mike’s money.

In return, of course, she belongs entirely to him — like an expensive and weighty watch, which he carefully takes off in appropriate situations, and like henchmen whom he kicks down the stairs for any mistakes. Having skillfully fit into this patriarchal-criminal-financial hierarchy, Sasha still yearns for something. And so she happily starts a beach romance with the Dutchman Thomas.

“There will be no sex”

Three school friends Julie, Kayla and Sam decide to say goodbye to their fun school life in an original way. They are going to lose their virginity at the upcoming prom. Each of them sees an intimate moment in their own way. But they all firmly decided that this should happen in one night. After all, this is exactly what they think best friends should do.

But the girls couldn’t even imagine that caring parents would find out about their intentions and would decide at all costs to prevent their children from committing such a frivolous act.

ЧИТАТИ ЩЕ

10 films about Putin’s corruption

On August 31st, the documentary film “Active Activities” by Jack Bryan will premiere. This film traces the long-term relationship between US President Donald Trump and...

10 кращих фільмів про сильних жінок

Останнім часом особливо популярним в кіно стає образ сильної і незалежної жінки, яка легко справляється з завданнями, що не під силу багатьом представникам сильної статі....

Шоколад приносить щастя: 5 фільмів про солодке життя

Після класного кіно, як і після хороших солодощів, завжди залишається приємний післясмак. Але є фільми, в яких ці якості зливаються воєдино і захоплюючий сюжет на...

Самые сексуальные фильмы 2018

Период, когда ночи становятся длиннее, а дни короче — отличное время, чтобы побаловать себя просмотром пикантного фильма. Поэтому мы собрали для вас самые сексуальные фильмы 2018 года.

«Экстаз»

По сюжету, 20 молодых танцоров собираются на репетицию в помещении бывшей школы, где они живут и танцуют несколько дней. На вечеринке кто-то тайком добавляет в чан с сангрией ЛСД, после чего в доме начинает происходить настоящий хаос. Именно этот фильм — номер один в списке «Самые сексуальные фильмы 2018».

«Прости, ангел»

Артуру двадцать, он живет и учится в Бретани, любит читать, мечтать и верит, что нет ничего невозможного. Жаку скоро сорок, он пишет книги, воспитывает сына и уже не надеется на счастливое будущее. Встретившись, герои втягиваются в невероятный и печальный роман.

«Не прикасайся»

Фильм рассказывает истории трёх людей, которые одинаково неспособны прикоснуться друг к другу. Через жажду интимности они работают над тем, чтобы преодолеть старые стереотипы, механизмы защиты и табу, «перерезать пуповину» и, наконец, стать свободными. Картина в этом году завоевала «Золотого медведя» Берлинского кинофестиваля.

«Неповиновение»

Ранит возвращается в родной город после того, как получила известие о смерти отца. Он был раввином, и этот городок всегда выделялся среди прочих своими суровыми нравами. Но после встречи с подругой детства, Ранит понимает, что испытывает к ней определенные чувства.

Сейчас Эсти и замужем, но она осознает, что не будет счастлива рядом с супругом. Хоть девушка и выросла в этом обществе, она никогда не считала себя способной подчиняться весьма строгим порядкам. Она хочет свободы и возможности самостоятельно выбирать свой путь в жизни.

«Красный воробей»

После профессиональной травмы подающая надежды балерина Большого театра Доминика Егорова вынуждена распрощаться со сценой, а вместе с ней — и с привычным образом жизни.

Перспективы для девушки и её больной матери открываются более чем безрадостные, что вынуждает главную героиню согласится на сотрудничество с российскими спецслужбами. Она проходит сложное обучение и становится Воробьем, спецагентом, превратившим своё тело и разум в смертельное оружие.

«Пятьдесят оттенков свободы»

Финальная часть трилогии рассказывает о событиях в жизни пары Кристиана и Анастейши после того, как они решили пожениться. Молодожены отправляются в медовый месяц в райское место. И казалось бы, ничто не может испортить им отдых. Однако молодых супругов ожидает опасность. Человек из прошлого Кристиана грозит их семейному счастью и даже жизни. Он жаждет мести и для реализации своих планов использует богатую фантазию.

«Как разговаривать с девушками на вечеринках»

События фильма разворачиваются в пригороде Лондона в конце 1970-х. Под влиянием группы Sex Pistols каждый подросток в стране хочет быть панком. И парень по имени Энн не является исключением. Вместе со своими друзьями Виком и Джоном он однажды попадает на вечеринку, где проводят время студентки, приехавшие в их город по программе обмена.

Однако друзья и не догадывались, что  эти девушки приехали из мест, расположенных куда дальше, чем Америка. И что на самом деле они – пришельцы из другой галактики, посланные на Землю для подготовки к таинственному ритуалу.

«Утиное масло»

Наима — одинокая молодая женщина, которая занята карьерой и пытается устроить личную жизнь. После работы она посещает заведение, в котором собираются только женщины. Они не стесняются выражать свои эмоции и чувства, не желая иметь отношения с мужчинами.

Но Наима приходит сюда не потанцевать и развлекаться, а вести серьезные беседы пытаясь найти единомышленников. Однако иногда и она не отказывает симпатичным девушкам, приглашающим ее на танец.

«Выходной»

Отдохнуть на турецком взморье приезжает группа криминального вида датчан под предводительством Майка. Его сопровождает блондинка Саша. Она мастерски изображает восторг от денег Майка.

Взамен она, разумеется, ему целиком принадлежит — как дорогие и увесистые часы, которые он заботливо снимает в полагающихся ситуациях, и как прихвостни, которых он за любые косяки спускает ногами с лестницы. Умело вписавшись в эту патриахально-криминально-финансовую иерархию, Саша все же по чему-то тоскует. И поэтому с радостью закручивает пляжный роман с голландцем Томасом.

«Секса не будет»

Три школьные подружки Джули, Кайла и Сэм решают оригинально попрощаться с веселой школьной жизнью. Они собираются лишиться девственности на предстоящем выпускном балу. Каждая из них видит интимный момент по-своему. Но все они твёрдо решили, что это должно произойти в одну ночь. Ведь именно так, по их мнению, должны поступать лучшие подруги.

Вот только девушки даже представить себе не могли, что об их намерениях узнают заботливые родители, которые решат во что бы то ни стало помешать своим детям совершить столь легкомысленный поступок.

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ: 10 САМЫХ СЕКСУАЛЬНЫХ ФИЛЬМОВ