Nolan’s films Inception and Interstellar will be released again

Before the release of Christopher Nolan’s new film Dunkirk, there will be a short retrospective of the director. His films “Inception” and “Interstellar” will be shown.

Spectators in Kyiv, Lvov, Odessa, Kharkov, Sumy and Lutsk will be able to see them.

On July 6, screenings of the film “Inception,” which tells about a talented thief named Cobb, will start. He got used to stealing treasured secrets from the depths of the subconscious during sleep. It is in this state that the human mind is most vulnerable. This profession turned him into an eternal fugitive and deprived him of the opportunity for personal happiness.

However, Cobb’s new assignment gives him a chance to set things right. He will have to implant the desired idea into the mind of his victim, thus committing the perfect crime.

From July 13, you can watch Interstellar, which tells the story of a single father who is recognized as one of the best pilots. After retirement, he devoted all his energy to his family, but one day he had to leave his family to save the universe.

Together with a group of scientists, he goes in search of a space-time tunnel. Thanks to it, humanity can be able to make interstellar flights in a shorter period. And this can save people from the impending apocalypse.

The war drama Dunkirk will be released on July 20.

ЧИТАТИ ЩЕ

Mom beats me: what to do

Family relationships between parents and children can be complex and sometimes confusing. Sometimes situations arise in families when children face physical punishment from their parents....

Фильмы Нолана «Начало» и «Интерстеллар» снова выйдут в прокат

Перед релизом нового фильма Кристофера Нолана «Дюнкерк» пройдёт небольшая ретроспектива режиссёра. Будут показаны его картины «Начало» и «Интерстеллар».

Их смогут увидеть зрители в Киеве, Львове, Одессе, Харькове, Сумах и Луцке.

6 июля стартуют показы фильма «Начало», который рассказывает  о талантливом воре по имени Кобб. Он приловчился похищать заветные секреты из глубин подсознания во время сна. Именно в таком состоянии человеческий разум наиболее уязвим. Эта профессия превратила его в вечного беглеца и лишила возможности на личное счастье.

Однако новое задание Кобба даёт ему шанс на то, чтобы всё исправить. Ему предстоит внедрить нужную идею в разум своей жертвы, совершив, таким образом, идеальное преступление.

С 13 июля можно будет посмотреть «Интерстеллар», который повествует об отце-одиночке, который признан одним из лучших пилотов. После отставки все свои силы он посвящал семье, но однажды ему пришлось покинуть своих родных ради спасения вселенной.

Вместе с группой учёных он отправляется на поиски пространственно-временного тоннеля. Благодаря ему человечество может получить возможность совершать межзвёздные полёты за более короткий период. И это может спасти людей от надвигающегося апокалипсиса.

Военная драма «Дюнкерк» выйдет в прокат 20 июля.